This product is currently out of stock.
Total Prices Available.
This product has no pricing options based on the filters you selected. Please adjust your filters to see more options.
- Errata Warning: Card Name is "Holy Punisher!!"
You may only cast this card if your opponent's life is 4 or less, and a monster with "Wehr" in its card name is on your field.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 2 gauge]
Deal 4 damage to your opponent! This card cannot be nullified and the damage cannot be reduced. If your opponent's life would become 0 by this card, it cannot be changed by your opponent's cards. (Unrevivable)
- Rarity / #:
- PR / S-PR/099EN