This product is currently out of stock.
Total Prices Available.
This product has no pricing options based on the filters you selected. Please adjust your filters to see more options.
During your attack phase, when a monster on your opponent's field attacks and deals damage to your opponent, put the top card of your deck into your gauge, you gain 1 life, draw a card, and deal 1 damage to your opponent! This ability only activates once per turn.
You may only [Set] one "Rules of the Depths" on your field.
- Rarity / #:
- U / X2-BT01/0046EN