This product is currently out of stock.
Total Prices Available.
This product has no pricing options based on the filters you selected. Please adjust your filters to see more options.
- This card was errata'd:
[Auto] When you Combo with this card, if your Leader Card is red and your life is 4 or lower, draw 1 card and add +10000 to this card's Combo for the duration of the turn.
[Super Combo] (You can only include up to 4 cards with [Super Combo] in your deck)
- Card Type:
- Energy(Color Cost):
- Special Trait:
- Combo Power:
- Combo Energy:
- Champa Saga